On 29 November 2019, ABDA conducted the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders at The Board Room – Financial Club, Jakarta. The meeting resolution was to approve resignation of Mr Dody Sjachroerodly as the Director of the Company and appointment of Mr. Renova Siregar as Compliance Director.

Thus, ABDA’s Directors and Board of Commissioners composition for the period of 29 November to 23 April 2023 became as follows:

President Director/
Independent Director
:Mr Candra Gunawan
Director:Mr Julien Pierre Combaret
Compliance Director:Mr Renova Siregar
Board of Commissioners
President Commissioner:Mr Tjan Soen Eng
Independent Commissioner:Ms Herlani Sunardi
Independent Commissioner:Mr Francisco Noriega Malave
Independent Commissioner:Mr Ronni Widjaja
Sharia Supervisory Board
Chairman:Mr Drs. Safruddin Rozali, MM
Member:Mr DR Jaenal Aripin, M.Ag

Related Posts