Annual & Extraordinary General Meetings of Shareholders on 27 April 2015
PDF Print E-mail

The Annual & Extraordinary General Meetings of Shareholders (GMS) held at the Mercantile Club, Jakarta on 27 April 2015 resulted in the following:

1. Distribution of Dividends for FY 2014 amounting to Rp 85,- per share, thus the total dividends distributed amounted Rp 52,768,567,800, to be paid to all registered shareholders as at 29 May 2015.

2. Changes to the composition of the Management of the Company, resulting in the new composition of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors, as follows:

President Commissioner : Tjan Soen Eng
Independent Commissioner : Herlani Sunardi
Independent Commissioner : Ronni Widjaja
Commissioner : Murniaty Kartono
President/Independent Director : Candra Gunawan
Independent Director : Eka Listiani Kartono
Director : Dody Sjachroerodly
Director : Jeni Wirjadinata